OUR MEMBERS

Vanessa Bonifacio

Redula & Redula, LLP

1187 North Main Street, Suite 115

Salinas, California 93906

(831) 753-9127

Madeleine Boriss

Law Offices of Madeleine Boriss

905 Cedar Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 429-1212

madmac2@ix.netcom.com

Cassie Bronson

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

P.O. Box 481

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cbronson@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Emily Buchbinder

Law Office of Emily J. Buchbinder

525 Capitola Ave.

Capitola, CA 95010

emily@buchbinderlaw.com

(831) 462-1313

Barbara Choi

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti, APC

333 Church Street

P.O. Box 481

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

bchoi@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Sara Clarenbach

Lauren Corman

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Allison B. Cruz

Attorney at Law

100 Doyle Street, Ste. A

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 345-0808

Allison@Cruzkidz.com

www.AllisonBCruz.com

Hilary Dickson

Penrose Chun & Gorman, LLP

1200 Pacific Avenue, Suite 260

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 515-3344

hdickson@pcg-llp.com

Emily DuBois

Mediation & Law Office of Emily DuBois, Esq.

55 River Street, Ste. 100

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

emily@eduboismediation-law.com

eduboismediation-law.com

(831) 458-0502

Stephanie Duck

Atchison, Barisone, & Condotti

333 Church Street

P.O. Box 481

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 423-8383

sduck@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

Samantha Farren Law

Samanta Hart Farren, Esq.

2805 Porter Street

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 688-2026

samantha@samanthafarrenlaw.com

www.samanthafarrenlaw.com

Miranda L. Francis

Witzig, Hannah, Sanders & Reagan, LLP

600 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, California 95060

(831) 425-2835

miranda@whsllp.com

www.whsllp.com

Nancy Garcia

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Stephanie Hall

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

shall@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Samantha Hart Farren

Samantha Farren Law

2805 Porter Steet

Soquel, CA 95073

samantha@samanthafarrenlaw.com

Lu Haussler

Mediation Group of Santa Cruz

200 Washington St., Ste. 210

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

lu@mediationgroupofsc.com

www.mediationgroupofsc.com

(831) 334-9539

Elaine Johnson

elainejohnson@yahoo.com

Lori King

Santa Cruz County Bar Association

PO Box 1311

Santa Cruz, CA 95061

lori@santacruzbar.org

Khrystsina Kisel

Penrose Chun & Gorman, LLP

1200 Pacific Avenue, Suite 260

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 515-3344

kkisel@pcg-llp.com

Michele Vague La Berge

Michele Vague La Berge Law Offices

303 Water Street, Suite 10

Santa Cruz, California 95060

mvlaberge@gmail.com

Moira Leigh

Amy Locks

AmyBLocks@aol.com

(831) 234-2233

Rochelle Mulder

Penrose Chun & Gorman, LLP

1200 Pacific Avenue, Suite 260

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 515-3344

rmulder@pcg-llp.com

Gina Occhipinti Borasi

Law Office of Gina Occhipinti Borasi

P.O. Box 1478

Felton, CA 95018

gina@borasilaw.com

www.BorasiLaw.com

(831) 458-0502

Mary-Haley Ousley

Atchison, Barisone, & Condotti, APC

333 Church Street

P.O. Box 481

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 423-8383

mousley@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

Lisa Peck

Peck-Law

1010 Fair Avenue, Suite H

Santa Cruz, California 95060

(408) 332-5792

www.peck-law.com

Melia Powel

Senior Citizens Legal Services

501 Soquel Ave., Ste. F

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

mpowell@seniorlegal.org

Amanda Profitt, Paralegal

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Darcelle Pruitt

Atchison, Barisone, & Condotti, APC

333 Church Street

P.O. Box 481

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 423-8383

dpruitt@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

Tamyra Rice

Anna Rivard

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

anna.rivard@gmail.com

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Sarah Sanders

sarah.sanders@gmail.com

Dinah Sapia 

Sapia Law Firm

5161 Soquel Drive, Ste. F

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 465-4060

Dinah@SapiaLawFirm.com

www.sapialawfirm.com

Leila Sayar

Law Office of Leila Sayer

303 Water Street, Suite 10

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 462-9234

Khristine Serbin

Superior Court of California,

County of Santa Cruz

701 Ocean Street, Room 110

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

khristine.serbin@gmai.com

Melissa Shaw

Santa Cruz Office of the County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 251-0698

Jordan Sheinbaum

Santa Cruz Office of the County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Victoria Thompson

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

vthompson@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Susan Tomley

(831) 476-9742

Deanna Trinidad

Law Office ​of Emily J. Buchbinder

525 Capitola Avenue

Capitola, CA 95010

deanna@buchbinderlaw.com

(831) 462-1313

Katy Walker

Santa Cruz Office of the County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Ashley Wheelock

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

awheelock@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Rachel Wilson

rwilson@montereylaw.edu

Erika Ziegenhorn

Santa Cruz County District Attorney

701 Ocean Street, Room 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 454-2500

Last Updated 12/29/2021