OUR MEMBERS

Lolly Belanger

Santa Cruz County Bar Association 

340 Soquel Avenue, Suite 209

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

sscbar@sbcglobal.net

www.santacruzbar.org

Robin Bolster-Grant

Rice, Luxon & Bolster-Grant LLP

331 Soquel Ave., Ste. 210

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

robinbolstergrantlaw@gmail.com

Vanessa Bonifacio Redul

Redula & Redula LLP

1187 North Main Street, Suite 115

Salinas, CA 93906

www.redulalawoffice.com

vanessa@redulalawoffice.com

Madeleine Boriss

Law Offices of Madeleine Boriss

905 Cedar Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 429-1212

Myrna Britton

Cassie Bronson

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cbronson@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Maria Cadenas

325 Soquel Avenue.

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

mariacadenas.com

Barbara Choi

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

bchoi@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Sara Clarenbach

Hon. Syda Cogliati

Elena Cohen

elenac@post.harvard.edu

Anthony Condotti

Lauren Corman

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Allison B. Cruz

Attorney at Law

100 Doyle Street, Ste. A

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Allison@Cruzkidz.com

www.AllisonBCruz.com

Nancy De La Peña

Danielle L. deMartino

WealthPLAN, PC

1960 The Alameda, Ste. 185

San Jose, CA 95126

www.wealthplan.com

Lucille Des Jardins

Law Office of Lucille Des Jardins

555 Soquel Ave., Ste. 290

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 425-5825

Emily DuBois

Mediation & Law Office of Emily DuBois, Esq.

55 River Street, Ste. 100

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

emily@eduboismediation-law.com

eduboismediation-law.com

(831) 458-0502

Stephanie Duck

Atchison, Barisone, & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA95060

(831) 423-8383

sduck@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

Miranda L. Dugan

Witzig, Hannah, Sanders& Reagan, LLP.

600 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 425-2835

miranda@whsllp.com

www.whsllp.com

Jessica Espinoza

Hon. John Gallagher

Cassandra Gazipura

Monarch Services

1509 Seabright Avenue

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

cassie.licker@gmail.com

Tara George

Ritu Goswamy

Holistic Legal Services & Legal Productivity Solutions, LLC

P.O. Box 1027

Felton, CA 95018

www.holisticlegalservices.com

www.newbillablehour.com

Justin A. Graham

 

Stephanie Hall

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

shall@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Jason Heath

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Maxine Howard

Montalvo Homes & Estates

42 Front Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

​​

 

Mackey Jackson

Law Offices of Mackey Jackson

cmackeyjackson@gmail.com

(831) 427-1665

Amanda Jackson Miller

Elaine Johnson

​elainerjohnson@yahoo.com

Siobhan Kelley

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Michele Vague La Berge

303 Water Street, Suite 10

Santa Cruz, California 95060

mvlaberge@gmail.com

Courtney D. Leibrock

The Law Office of Benjamin | Leibrock 

340 Soquel Avenue, Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

courtney@nbcllaw.com

Alone Larsen

Victoria Loomis

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

vloomis@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Victoria L. MacIntyre

Witzig, Hannah, Sanders& Reagan, LLP.

600 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 425-2835

victoria@whsllp.com

www.whsllp.com

Laura McKinney

Meyers Nave

1999 Harrison Street, 9th Floor

Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 410-4622

lmckinney@meyersnave.com

www.meyersnave.com

Gina Occhipinti Borasi

Law Office of Gina Occhipinti Borasi

P.O. Box 1478

Felton, CA 95018

borasilaw@gmail.com

www.BorasiLaw.com

(831) 458-0502

Vikki Parry

Lisa Peck

Peck-Law, Employment and Civil Rights

1010 Fair Avenue, Suite H

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

www.peck-law.com

lisa@peck-law.com

Lorena Peñaloza

University of California, Santa Cruz

1156 High Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Anna Penrose-Levig

Penrose Chun & Gorman, LLP

1200 Pacific Avenue, Suite 260

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 515-3344

Brad Pettigrew

Pat Pfremmer

225 Crossroads Boulevard, No. 200

Carmel, CA 93923

831-459-0860

forpat@gmail.com

Tamyra Rice

Kristal Salcido

Sarah Sanders

Dinah Sapia

Sapia Law Firm

5161 Soquel Drive, Ste. F

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 465-4060

Dinah@SapiaLawFirm.com

www.sapialawfirm.com

Johanna Schonfield

Khristine Serbin

Santa Cruz Superior Court

701 Ocean Street, Room 110

Santa Cruz, California 95060

Jordan Sheinbaum

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Pamela D. Simmons

Law Office of Simmons & Purdy

2425 Porter Street, Suite 10

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 464-6884

Fax: (831) 464-6886

pamela@pamelaw.com

Michelle D. Smith
Law Office of Michelle D. Smith
6265 Highway 9, Felton, CA 95018

(831) 264-7670

www.lawofficemdsmith.com
michelle@lawofficemdsmith.com

Dorothy G. Thompson

Law Office of Dorothy G. Thompson

550 Water Street, Ste. J3

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 346-8205

dorothy@thompsontrustlaw.com

Susan Tomley

Emily J. Trexel, Court Commissioner

Santa Cruz County Superior Court

701 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Barbarajean Trinidad

Deanna Trinidad

Advocacy, Inc.

5274 Scotts Valley Drive, Ste. 203

Scotts Valley, CA 95066

deanna@advocacy-inc.org

(831) 429-1913 ex. 15

George Trinidad

Shawn Wilson

Jocelyn Wolf

© 2015-2020 Women Lawyers of Santa Cruz County