OUR MEMBERS

Myrna Britton

Maria Cadenas

325 Soquel Avenue.

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

mariacadenas.com

Elena Cohen

elenancohen@gmail.com

Lauren Corman

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Allison B. Cruz

Attorney at Law

100 Doyle Street, Ste. A

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Allison@Cruzkidz.com

www.AllisonBCruz.com

Nancy De La Peña

Danielle L. deMartino

WealthPLAN, PC

1960 The Alameda, Ste. 185

San Jose, CA 95126

www.wealthplan.com

Jessica Espinoza

Hon. John Gallagher

Tara George

Ritu Goswamy

Holistic Legal Services & Legal Productivity Solutions, LLC

P.O. Box 1027

Felton, CA 95018

www.holisticlegalservices.com

www.newbillablehour.com

Justin A. Graham

 

Jason Heath

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Maxine Howard

Montalvo Homes & Estates

42 Front Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Siobhan Kelley

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

 

Courtney D. Leibrock

The Law Office of Benjamin | Leibrock 

340 Soquel Avenue, Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

courtney@nbcllaw.com

Alone Larsen

Lauren McKinney

Meyers Nave

555 12th Street, Ste. 1500

Oakland, CA 94607

Lorena Peñaloza

University of California, Santa Cruz

1156 High Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Brad Pettigrew

Dinah Sapia

Sapia Law Firm

5161 Soquel Drive, Ste. F

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 465-4060

Dinah@SapiaLawFirm.com

www.sapialawfirm.com

Sarah Sanders

Johanna Schonfield

Jordan Sheinbaum

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4014

(831) 454-2040

Pamela D. Simmons

Law Office of Simmons & Purdy

2425 Porter Street, Suite 10

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 464-6884

Fax: (831) 464-6886

pamela@pamelaw.com

Dorothy G. Thompson

Law Office of Dorothy G. Thompson

550 Water Street, Ste. J3

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 346-8205

dorothy@thompsontrustlaw.com

Barbarajean Trinidad

Deanna Trinidad

Advocacy, Inc.

5274 Scotts Valley Drive, Ste. 203

Scotts Valley, CA 95066

deanna@advocacy-inc.org

(831) 429-1913 ex. 15

George Trinidad

Shawn Wilson

Jocelyn Wolf

© 2015-2018 Women Lawyers of Santa Cruz County