OUR MEMBERS

Annrae Angel

542 Ocean Street, Suite L

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

David R. Beck

Beck & Mathiesen, APC

700 Frederick Street, Ste. 306

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 429-0181

www.BeckMathiesen.com

Lolly Belanger

Santa Cruz County Bar Association 

340 Soquel Avenue, Suite 209

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Nathan Benjamin

The Law Office of Benjamin | Leibrock

340 Soquel Avenue, Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

nathan@nbcllaw.com

Robin Bolster-Grant

Rice, Luxon & Bolster-Grant, LLP

331 Soquel Avenue, Ste. 210

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

robinbolstergrantlaw@gmail.com

Gina Occhipinti Borasi

Law Office of Gina Occhipinti Borasi

P.O. Box 1478

Felton, CA 95018

borasilaw@gmail.com

www.BorasiLaw.com

(831) 458-0502

Madeleine Boriss

Law Offices of Madeleine Boriss

905 Cedar Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 429-1212

Myrna Britton

Cassie Bronson

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cbronson@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Emily Buchbinder

Law Office of Emily J. Buchbinder

133 Mission Street, Ste. 280

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 426-8484

emily@buchbinderlaw.com

www.buchbinderlaw.com

Yesenia Cardona-Muller

Monterey College of Law student

jessiecardona@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Choi

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

bchoi@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Sara Clarenbach

sarac2229@sbcglobal.net

Hon. Syda Kosofsky Cogliati

Santa Cruz County Superior Court

701 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

syda.cogliati@santacruzcourt.org

Elena Cohen

elenac@post.harvard.edu

Hon. Rebecca Connolly

Santa Cruz County Superior Court

701 Ocean Street, Room 101c

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

rebecca.connolly@santacruzcourt.org

Lauren Corman

The Corman Law Offices

740 Front Street, Ste. 200

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

cormanlaw@gmail.com

Brenna Darcey

Law Office of Roxanne Olson

113 Cooper Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Lucille Des Jardins

655 Soquel Avenue, Suite 290

Santa Cruz, CA

lucille@LDJLaw.com

www.LDJLaw.com

Emily DuBois

Mediation & Law Office of Emily DuBois, Esq.

55 River Street, Ste. 100

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

emily@eduboismediation-law.com

Miranda L. Dugan

Wtizig, Hannah, Sanders & Reagan, LLP

600 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

miranda@whsllp.com

www.whsllp.com

(831) 425-2835

Cassie Gazipura

Santa Cruz County Public Defender

2103 N Pacific Avenue

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

clicker@scdefenders.com 

Jennifer Gray

Law Office of Jennifer J. Gray

133 Mission Street, Suite 280

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

jgray@sclawfirm.com

www.sclawfirm.com

Florence Grazi

Lisa Z. Greenburg

Law Office of Lisa Z. Greenburg

55 River Street, Ste. 100

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

greenburglaw@gmail.com

(831) 485-0502

Stephanie Hall

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

shall@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Monica Hammer

111 Meadow Road

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(321) 351-1715

monicahammer@gmail.com

Lu Haussler

Mediation Group of Santa Cruz

P.O. Box 513

Santa Cruz, CA 95061

831-334-9538

lu@mediationgroupofsc.com

www.mediationgroupofsc.com

Amy Henderson

Law Office of Emily J. Buchbinder

133 Mission Street, Ste. 280

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 426-8484

amy@buchbinderlaw.com

www.buchbinderlaw.com

Maxine Howard

Angela Hoyt

Mary-Nona Hudson

520 Isbel Drive

Santa Cruz, CA

(831) 423-8850

Ajla Husic

Immigration Attorney

P.O. Box 7812

Santa Cruz, CA 95061

(831) 845-7981

ajla@husicimmigration.com

www.husicimmigration.com

Amanda Jackson-Miller

Superior Court of California

1 Second Street, Room 301

Watsonville, CA 95076

amandajacksonmiller@yahoo.com

Elaine Johnson

Barbara Jordan

Amy Kapp

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

akapp@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Margaret Kinda

margaretkinda@sbcglobal.net

(831) 234 7518

Linda Kissinger

 

Courtney D. Leibrock

The Law Office of Benjamin | Leibrock 

340 Soquel Avenue, Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

courtney@nbcllaw.com

Moira Leigh

Law Office of Moira Leigh

621 Seabright Avenue

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

www.santacruzattorney.com

MOIRA4LAW@GMAIL.COM

(831) 454-0226

Heather Lenhardt

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

hlenhardt@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com831-423-8383

Kristin Long

Grant & Long, LLP.

1101 Pacific Avenue, Suite 309

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

klong@grantlongllp.com

Victoria Loomis

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

vloomis@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Victoria L. MacIntyre

Wtizig, Hannah, Sanders & Reagan, LLP

600 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

victoria@whsllp.com

www.whsllp.com

(831) 425-2835

Annalissa Maitz

Pamela C. Mathiesen

Beck & Mathiesen, APC

700 Frederick Street, Ste. 306

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 429-0181

www.BeckMathiesen.com

Dana McRae

County of Santa Cruz

Office of the County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

dana.mcrae@santacruzcounty.us

Creighton Mendivil

Senior Citizens Legal Services

501 Soquel Avenue, Suite. F

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 462-8824

creightonmendivil@seniorlegal.org

seniorlegal.org

Heather Elaine Miller

Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 295-9002

Nancy Miller

Santa Cruz County Superior Court

701 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

nancy.miller@santacruzcourt.org

Aerin Murphy

Office of the County Counsel

701 Ocean Street, Room 505

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

aerin.murphy@santacruzcounty.us

Ashley Narducci

Nicolle Nelson

Law Office of Lucille Des Jardins

555 Soquel Ave, Suite 290

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

nicki_nelson@yahoo.com

(831) 425-5828

Joyce Nordquist 

Roxanne Olson

Law Office of Roxanne Olson

113 Cooper Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Vicki Parry

Anna Penrose-Levig

Penrose Chun & Gorman LLP

1200 Pacific Ave, Suite 260

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Melia Powell

Tamyra Rice, Esq.

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA

tamyra.rice@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Tanya Harmony M. Ridino

Community Law & Mediation Services of Northern California

310 Locust Street, Ste. F

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 704-6529

tanya@ridinolaw.net

Shelby Rogers

Immigrant Legal Services of the Central Coast

15 E. Beach Street, Ste. 202

Watsonville, CA 95076

srogers@ilscc.org

Eréndira Rubin

Senior Campus Counsel

University of California

Santa Cruz 1156 High Street

Kerr Hall

Santa Cruz, CA 95064

ererubin@ucsc.edu

Sarah Sanders

Dinah Sapia

Sapia Law Firm

5161 Soquel Drive, Ste. F

Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 465-4060

Dinah@SapiaLawFirm.com

Melissa Shaw

Robert M. Shaw

Jeraline Singh Edwards

Law Offices of Jeraline Singh Edwards

7960 B Soquel Drive, Box 171

Aptos, CA 95003

jeraline.edwards@gmail.com

www.EdwardsImmigration.com

Heidi Simonson

Law Office of Heidi Simonson

1050 S. Green Valley Road 

Watsonville, CA 95076

(831) 763-0988

heidi@hsimonsonlaw.com

Constance Smith

Eleanor Southers

Law Office of Eleanor Southers

1362 Pacific Ave. #216

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

esouthers@aol.com

www.southerslaw.net

Anna Stuart

Sixth District Appellate Program

95 S. Market Street, Ste. 570

San Jose, CA 95113

annalouisestuart@gmail.com

Hon. Ariande Symons

Santa Cruz County Superior Court

1 Second Street, Room 301

Watsonville, CA 95076

Ariadne.Symons@santacruzcourt.org

Dorothy G. Thompson

Law Office of Dorothy G. Thompson

550 Water Street, Ste. J3

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 346-8205

dorothy@thompsontrustlaw.com

Ryan Thompson

Santa Cruz County Counsel

701 Ocean Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

ryan.thompson@santacruzcounty.us

Susan Tomley

Emily Trexel 

Deanna Trinidad

Advocacy, Inc.

5274 Scotts Valley Drive, Ste. 203

Scotts Valley, CA 95066

deanna@advocacy-inc.org

(831) 429-1913 ex. 15

Nina Turk 

nina.turk@gmail.com

Lauren Valk Wills

Atchison, Barisone & Condotti

333 Church Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

lwills@abc-law.com

www.abc-law.com

(831) 423-8383

Hillary Verheyen

hillaryverheyen@gmail.com

Ashley Wheelock

The Law Office of Ashley Wheelock

501 Mission Street, Ste. 10, 2nd Floor

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 471-7170

www.ashleywheelocklaw.com

 

Jill Wilson

jillwilson@sbcglobal.net

Carmela Woll

Law Office of Carmela J. Woll

550 Water Street, Ste. J-3

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

carmelawoll@gmail.com

www.carmelawoll.com

© 2015-2018 Women Lawyers of Santa Cruz County