WLSCC logo facing right no text little.p

Our Mission:

Women Lawyers of Santa Cruz County promotes the advancement of women in the legal profession and is an active advocate for the concerns of women in society.



About WLSCC:

Women Lawyers of Santa Cruz County (WLSCC) is a nonprofit organization serving women involved in the law including Lawyers, Judges, Commissioners, Law Students, Law School Graduates and people employed or active in law-related fields.


WLSCC Officers:

President: Lauren Corman

Past President: Elaine Johnson 

President-Elect: Anna Penrose-Levig

Recording Secretary: Susan Tomley

Corresponding Secretary: Gina Occhipinti Borasi 

Treasurer: Katy Walker





Board Members At Large:

Melia Powell

Tamyra Rice

Anna Rivard

Johanna Schonfield 

Melissa Shaw

Deanna Trinidad

Lady Justice by Kate Springmeyer for WLSCC